The 2018-2019 Varsity Cheerleaders, under the direction of Cheer Coach Sandra Seals, have won numerous competitions and championships including recognition as the 2019 National High School Cheerleading Championship Large Varsity Non-Tumbling Champions, NHSCC World School Large Varsity Non-Tumbling Champions, and 2019 NHSCC World School Nations Ranking Large Varsity - Super Large Varsity Non-Tumbling Champions.

2018 - 2019 Winfield Varsity Cheerleaders

The members of the 2018 - 2019 Winfield High School Varsity Cheerleader Squad are:

Meg Bowen, Olivia Burleson, Sara Beth Cotton, Jacie Cummings, Anna Kate Gruwell, Kati Rose Hardin, Julia Taylor, Savannah Williamson, Memory Clark, Macy Cummings, Melody Harrison, Halie Lowry, Jaken Terrell, MaKenna Tucker, Lexi Welch, Abi Webb, Addie Birmingham, Brooklyn Bozeman, Bailey Dodd, Presley Loring, Anna-Grace Sims, Isabella Taylor and Olivia Webster.

Varsity Cheerleader Cheer Coach Sandra Seals was also honored as the NFHS Coaches Association National Coach of the Year, AHSAA Spirit Coach of the year, and NFHS Section III Coach of the Year. Coach Seals was also presented with a Resolution recognizing her accomplishments.

Search Our Site

Solid Waste Payments

The City of Winfield customers can now pay their solid waste bills online 24/7 with a credit card, debit card, or ACH (eCheck). This service is provided through Pay N Seconds, a third party payment processor, specializing in secure bill payment options.

Pay N Seconds