The 2018-2019 Winfield Boys Track Team, under the direction of Coach Steve Reaves, won the 2019 1A - 3A Boys Indoor State Championship and were honored with a Resolution by the City of Winfield for their accomplishment.

Shown are the track team and Coach Reaves receiving their resolution at a recent City Council meeting.

2018 - 2019 State Indoor Track Champions

The members of the 2018-2019 Winfield Boys Track Team are:

Ross Bozeman, Colin Bradford, Chris Broyles, Cooper Burt, Luke Clark, Conner Cook, Joseph Estes, Joshua Estes, Jacob Farris, Luke Hester, Davis Holdbrooks, 'Riley Hubbert, Walker Junkin, Nathan Kemble, Dawson Klein, Dolan Lyle, Will May, De'Vandrius McCollum, Luke McKinney, Nick Nelson, Nam Nguyen, Fernanao Santos, and Jack Williamson, and Coach Steve Reaves